↑ Return to About Us

Community Forestry Council

Upcoming meetings:
UCF Council Meeting
Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017 at 10 AM
Blackbird State Forest
502 Blackbird Forest Road, Smyrna, DE 19977

Delaware UCF Council 2017



Marcia Fox, Chair

Jay Ashby, Vice-Chair
Tunnell Companies

Dorothy C. (Dot) Abbott
University of Delaware

Kesha Braunskill
Urban and Community Forestry Program Director

Valann Budischak
Delaware Nursery and Landscape Association

Darin Callaway

Kyle Hoyd
Assistant State Forestry Administrator

Kerin Hume
Kent County

Sam Seo
The Delaware Center for Horticulture

Mike Krzyzynowski
Delmarva Power

Carol Larson
Village of Arden

Megan Pleasanton 
Delaware Master Gardener

Richard Pratt
Governor’s Council on Forestry

Elaine Schmerling

Michael A. Valenti
State Forester