↑ Return to About Us

Community Forestry Council

Delaware UCF Council 2017

The next quarterly meeting of Delaware Urban and Community Forestry Council will be: 

  • April 5, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.
    Blackbird Headquarters Conference Room
    502 Blackbird Forest Road
    Smyrna, DE 19977


Marcia Fox, Chair

Jay Ashby, Vice-Chair
Tunnell Companies

Dorothy C. (Dot) Abbott
University of Delaware

Kesha Braunskill
Urban and Community Forestry Program Director

Valann Budischak
Delaware Nursery and Landscape Association

Darin Callaway

Kyle Hoyd
Assistant State Forestry Administrator

Kerin Hume
Kent County

Vikram Krishnamurthy
The Delaware Center for Horticulture

Mike Krzyzynowski
Delmarva Power

Carol Larson
Village of Arden

Megan Pleasanton 
Delaware Master Gardener

Richard Pratt
Governor’s Council on Forestry

Elaine Schmerling

Michael A. Valenti
State Forester